Ozark Land Trust Board

Ozark Land Trust Board Members

Loring Bullard

Springfield, MO
Watershed Planning/Grant Assistant

Connie Johnson

Galena, MO
Conservation Easement Donor

Bob Morgan

Springdale, AR
Beaver Water District, Lowell AR

Jim Reeves, President

St. Louis, MO
Principal - Clear Bridge Consulting

Steve Schueppert

St. Louis, MO
Certified Public Accountant
Brown Smith Wallace LLC

Lois Wyman, Vice President

Union, MO
Conservation Easement Donor

Karen Massey

Vice President

Mike Currier, Treasurer

Resource Steward

Joe Engeln

Columbia, MO
Assistant Director for Science and Technology - Retired
Missouri Department of Natural Resources

Debbie Gittinger

Columbia, MO
Assistant Treasurer
Licensed CPA

Frank Johnson

Greenfield, MO

Harvard Muhm

Capes Sokol

Jeff Rosenblum

St. Louis, MO
Crown Center for Senior Living

Nick Thurwanger

Columbia, MO
Landmark Bank

Mark Curtis

Past Ozark Regional Land Trust Board Members

Nicole Blumner

St. Louis, MO
Senior Project Manager
US Bancorp Community Development Corp.

David Harrison

Executive Vice President & Associate Legal Counsel
First National Title Company,

Ann Korschgen

Columbia, MO
University of Missouri - Retired

Andy Thomas

Mount Vernon, MO
Assistant Professor in Horticulture/Agroforestry.
University of Missouri

Traycee Verdun-Chapman

St. Louis, MO
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Craig Ingraham

St. Louis, MO
Attorney - Retired

Mike C. Kressig

Chesterfield, MO
Novogradac & Company, LLP

David Taylor

St. Louis, MO
Director of Business Development
Twain Financial Partners

John A. Yarbrough

Little Rock, AR
Director of Development for Grants
Arkansas Hospice Foundation